Episode 17:

Spamhaus

February 24, 2021 – 12pm ET • 9am PT • 5pm UK

Online attacks on your domain are a real threat. Beyond compromising the security of your personal data, your customers are at risk of being manipulated and your brand could experience irreparable damage.

We’ve asked Matthew Stith, industry liaison for Spamhaus, to join us on our next State of Email Live to discuss:

  • The four major, dangerous threat trends Spamhaus is seeing

  • Practical guidance to avoid these threats

  • Preventative measures to reduce the need to be reactive

  • Best practices to avoid being on Spamhaus’s radar

Join us for another info-packed hour on February 24. Register now to save your seat!

Register Now!

MEET YOUR SPEAKERS

Guy Hanson

VP, Customer Engagement (International), Validity

Sri Chandran

Solutions Architect, Validity

Matthew Stith

Industry Liason, Spamhaus

Products

BriteVerify

BriteVerify email verification ensures that an email address actually exists in real-time

DemandTools

The #1 global data quality tool used by thousands of Salesforce admins

Everest

Insights and deliverability guidance from the only all-in-one email marketing solution

GridBuddy Cloud

Transform how you interact with your data through the versatility of grids.

Return Path

World-class deliverability applications to optimize email marketing programs

Trust Assessments

A revolutionary new solution for assessing Salesforce data quality

250ok

Email deliverability, design, validation, DMARC, and analytics, all in one.

Solutions

Validity for Email

Increase inbox placement and maximize subscriber reach with clean and actionable data

Validity for Data Management

Simplify data management with solutions that improve data quality and increase CRM adoption

Validity for Sales Productivity

Give your sales team back hours per day with tools designed to increase productivity and mitigate pipeline risks in real-time