Episode 33:

Putting the
AI into EMAIL

with Phrasee

June 1, 2022 – 12pm ET • 9am PT • 5pm UK

In this edition of State of Email Live, Guy Hanson and Parry Malm, CEO and co-founder of Phrasee, and Internationally renowned email thought leader will talk about the language effect. Better copy has a measurable impact on brands’ marketing campaigns, and Parry will touch on how AI-Powered copywriting creates better emails than humans can write alone.

You will learn:

  • Why better use of language transforms marketing performance
  • Which rules in the traditional language playbook no longer apply
  • How to get started with AI-driven copywriting
  • The phenomenal performance uplifts from doing so
  • Why great deliverability and great copy are so complementary
  • How the right use of language can reduce cost per lead

… and so much more!

Sophie Jean will also join us reviewing the very latest global email KPIs in our highly popular Email Analytics slot – have email volumes peaked, why are click rates trending downwards, and are email subscribers starting to turn their backs on Apple MPP?

Register now to join us for another insights packed hour on Wednesday, June 1 at 12 pm ET / 5pm UK!

Register Now!

MEET YOUR SPEAKERS

Guy Hanson

VP of Customer Engagement, Validity

Parry Malm

CEO and Co-Founder, Phrasee

Sophie Jean

Senior Email Strategist, Validity

Products

BriteVerify

BriteVerify email verification ensures that an email address actually exists in real-time

DemandTools

The #1 global data quality tool used by thousands of Salesforce admins

Everest

Insights and deliverability guidance from the only all-in-one email marketing solution

GridBuddy Cloud

Transform how you interact with your data through the versatility of grids.

Return Path

World-class deliverability applications to optimize email marketing programs

Trust Assessments

A revolutionary new solution for assessing Salesforce data quality

Solutions

Validity for Email

Increase inbox placement and maximize subscriber reach with clean and actionable data

Validity for Data Management

Simplify data management with solutions that improve data quality and increase CRM adoption

Validity for Sales Productivity

Give your sales team back hours per day with tools designed to increase productivity and mitigate pipeline risks in real-time

DemandTools Elements Features

DemandTools Features

GridBuddy Connect Features

Everest Features

Everest Features