Episode 39:

2022: Email in Review

Dec 7, 2022 – 12pm ET • 9am PT • 5pm UK

It’s said the only constant in life is change—and that certainly holds true for email marketing. In a year where we’ve seen the tail-end of a global pandemic, the outbreak of war, and the worst economic conditions in decades, senders are continuously re-imagining the channel’s role and thinking more about how email supports relationships, not just sales revenue.

In this year’s final episode of State of Email Live, we’re bringing together four email experts from around the world for a retrospective where we talk about how they’ve responded to these emerging challenges. Previous webinar guests Clifford McGowen (Nationwide), Glenn Paster (Potpourri Group), Tal Goren (Rank Digital), and Magnus Eén (Westwing) will reveal:

  • The biggest developments in email marketing in 2022
  • Which market forces have had the most impact
  • Their favorite emerging technologies
  • Their highest-performing campaigns they’ve run this year
  • Their expert email predictions for 2023

… and so much more. Plus, Validity’s in-house email strategist Margaret Wolfendon will give us the low-down on the very latest global email metrics, including hot-off-the-press performance data from Black Friday/Cyber Monday and whether email activity has hit a new volume peak this year!

Register today to join us on Wednesday, December 7th at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm UK!

Register Now!

MEET YOUR SPEAKERS

Guy Hanson

VP of Customer Engagement, Validity

Margaret Wolfendon

Email Strategist, Validity

Tal Goren

Head of CRM, Rank Interactive

Magnus Eén

Deliverability Manager, Westwing

Clifford McGowen

Director, Digital Marketing Content and Delivery, Nationwide

Glenn Paster

Email Marketing Director, Potpourri Group