Episode 27:

Celebration of Email

Dec 1, 2021 – 12pm ET • 9am PT • 5pm UK

This October marked the 50th anniversary of the invention of email! To celebrate, we’re inviting Validity customers from around the world to tell us why they love email in this edition of State of Email Live.

We’re delighted to welcome to the panel Mary Wellen, Senior Digital Fundraising Manager from the Wildlife Conservation Society and Magnus Eén Deliverability Manager at Westwing who will share their most successful email campaigns, key events from 2021, and their predictions for what they think email will bring in 2022.

Attendees will learn:

  • Learn how to harness email’s key developments from 2021
  • Receive insights from Black Friday/Cyber Monday 2021
  • Discover how to deal with the ongoing impact of Apple’s Mail Privacy Protection (MPP)
  • Participate in interactive polls and a Q&A with our panel of experts

Hosted and moderated by Guy Hanson, this webinar will also feature the latest in email and data trends presented by Rafael Viana. Register now to join us for another info-packed hour on December 1st!

Register Now!

MEET YOUR SPEAKERS

Guy Hanson

VP, Customer Engagement (INTL), Validity

Mary Wellen

Senior Digital Fundraising Manager, Wildlife Conservation Society

Magnus Eén

Deliverability Manager, Westwing

Rafael Viana

Senior Email Strategist, Validity