Everest

Webinar: Steal from the Best: Subject Line Secrets from the Top 3000 Retailers

minute read

Don’t miss our upcoming webinar this Wednesday on subject line secrets.

According to stats compiled by Impact Branding & Design, 33% of email recipients open their email based on the subject line alone. This webinar will help you unlock the secrets from the Top 3,000 retailers. Hear from Tom Sather, Sr. Director of email Research, and a panel of Return Path email marketing experts to learn what tactics work to grab your subscriber’s attention from subject line to the content in your email.

Date: Wednesday March 18, 2015
Time: 10 am PDT/ 11 am MDT/ 12 pm CDT/ 1 pm EDT

Attend the webinar on March 18th to discover:

  • What tactics ‘best-in-class’ marketers use to grab their subscriber’s attention
  • Important subject line and content secrets used by Top Retailers
  • Case studies on how to approach content and subject line optimization
  • What new tools are available to optimize your subject lines

Products

BriteVerify

BriteVerify email verification ensures that an email address actually exists in real-time

DemandTools

The #1 global data quality tool used by thousands of Salesforce admins

Everest

Insights and deliverability guidance from the only all-in-one email marketing solution

GridBuddy Cloud

Transform how you interact with your data through the versatility of grids.

Return Path

World-class deliverability applications to optimize email marketing programs

Trust Assessments

A revolutionary new solution for assessing Salesforce data quality

Solutions

Validity for Email

Increase inbox placement and maximize subscriber reach with clean and actionable data

Validity for Data Management

Simplify data management with solutions that improve data quality and increase CRM adoption

Validity for Sales Productivity

Give your sales team back hours per day with tools designed to increase productivity and mitigate pipeline risks in real-time