Dennis Dayman Named Email Experience Council Chairman

We are pleased to announce that Dennis Dayman, Chief Privacy and Security Officer at Return Path, has been appointed the new chairman of the Email Experience Council’s Member Advisory Committee.

The Email Experience Council (EEC) is a global professional organization that strives to enhance the image of email marketing and communications, while celebrating and actively advocating its critical importance in business, and its ROI value. Their annual conference, meetups, webinars, and online resources aim to foster a community of experts seeking to drive excellence and create opportunities for growth in the industry.

The Member Advisory Committee (MAC)—EEC’s board level Committee—is comprised of leaders in the email marketing community that set the strategic direction for the entire Email Experience Council. With more than 25 years of experience combating spam, security/privacy issues, data governance issues, and improving email delivery, Dennis is well positioned to lead this organization as the voice of the email community.

In addition to Dennis’ appointment, the EEC announced other new additions to the MAC leadership team, representing email marketing professionals from both the brand and vendor side of the industry:

  • Len Shneyder, SparkPost (vice-chairman)
  • Heather Curcio, AARP
  • Will Devlin, MessageGears
  • Jeanne Jennings, CohereOne
  • Justine Jordan, Litmus
  • Alyssa Nahatis, Adobe

Congratulations to Dennis and the new EEC MAC leadership team!

Prev Next

minute read

Popular stories